Scott Maloney, MSW, LGSW

Scott Maloney, MSW, LGSW

Executive Director

smaloney@familyservicerochester.org

Jane Buffie, MSW, LICSW

Jane Buffie, MSW, LICSW

Director of Clinical Services

jbuffie@familyservicerochester.org

Kelli DeCook, MSW, LGSW

Kelli DeCook, MSW, LGSW

Director of Child Welfare Services

kdecook@familyservicerochester.org

April Sutor

April Sutor

Director of Innovation and Collaboration

asutor@familyservicerochester.org

Matt McKay, MSW, LICSW

Matt McKay, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Program Director

mmckay@familyservicerochester.org

Janice Draxler

Janice Draxler

Director of Human Resources & Operations

jdraxler@familyservicerochester.org

Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

Director of Finance

csmith@familyservicerochester.org

Brenda Chilman, MA

Brenda Chilman, MA

Director of Community Engagement

bchilman@familyservicerochester.org

Alicia Bartel, MSW, LICSW

Alicia Bartel, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Academy Director

Supervisory Team

Stephanie Burton

Stephanie Burton

Program Supervisor

Burton.stephanine@co.olmsted.mn.us

Sidney Frye II, MA

Sidney Frye II, MA

Program Supervisor

frye.sidney@co.olmsted.mn.us

Kelly Kjarland, MSW, LGSW

Kelly Kjarland, MSW, LGSW

Program Supervisor

kjarland.kelly@co.olmsted.mn.us

Katrina Musech, LICSW

Katrina Musech, LICSW

Clinical Program Supervisor

Renaux Swancutt

Renaux Swancutt

Program Supervisor

Ashleigh H. Dowis MSEd., LPCC, NCC

Ashleigh H. Dowis MSEd., LPCC, NCC

Clinical Program Supervisor

Jackie Glynn

Jackie Glynn

Program Supervisor