Scott Maloney, MSW, LGSW

Scott Maloney, MSW, LGSW

Executive Director

smaloney@familyservicerochester.org

Jane Buffie, MSW, LICSW

Jane Buffie, MSW, LICSW

Director of Clinical Services

jbuffie@familyservicerochester.org

Kelli DeCook, MSW, LGSW

Kelli DeCook, MSW, LGSW

Director of Child Welfare Services

kdecook@familyservicerochester.org

April Sutor

April Sutor

Director of Innovation and Collaboration

asutor@familyservicerochester.org

Matt McKay, MSW, LICSW

Matt McKay, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Program Director

mmckay@familyservicerochester.org

Janice Draxler

Janice Draxler

Director of Human Resources & Operations

jdraxler@familyservicerochester.org

Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

Director of Finance

csmith@familyservicerochester.org

Brenda Walker, MA

Brenda Walker, MA

Director of Community Engagement

bwalker@familyservicerochester.org

Supervisory Team

Chris Best, MSW, LGSW

Chris Best, MSW, LGSW

Program Supervisor

cbest@familyservicerochester.org

Stephanie Burton

Stephanie Burton

Program Supervisor

Burton.stephanine@co.olmsted.mn.us

Sidney Frye II, MA

Sidney Frye II, MA

Program Supervisor

frye.sidney@co.olmsted.mn.us

Kelly Kjarland, MSW, LGSW

Kelly Kjarland, MSW, LGSW

Program Supervisor

kjarland.kelly@co.olmsted.mn.us

Christine Rohne

Christine Rohne

Program Supervisor

Rohne.christine@co.olmsted.mn.us

Alicia Bartel, MSW, LICSW

Alicia Bartel, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Program Supervisor